3375-1 Capital Circle NE Tallahassee FL 32308 | Phone: (850) 656-0100 | Fax: (866) 756-8415       

About Us

PPSC USA LLC

Since 1983 PPSC has been an instrumental force in helping independent pharmacies compete in today’s marketplace. Headquartered in Tallahassee, Florida and staffed by 16 employees, PPSC is one of the oldest and largest pharmacy service firms. As a company that was founded by pharmacists for pharmacists, PPSC provides its members with a wide array of valuable services, a competitive cost of goods, innovative technologies, attractive rebates, special discounts, advocacy resources, and other benefits that can help increase profits, build traffic, and work smarter. PPSC is dedicated to the success of the thousands of pharmacies it serves and is exceptionally qualified to assist your pharmacy in all areas of growth and profitability.

ppsc-building

Mission & Vision

PPSC’s mission is to provide the highest quality pharmacy services by incorporating strategic alliances that allow PPSC to meet or exceed the unique needs of our customers.

PPSC’s vision for Group Purchasing is to form strategic national partnerships with business partners whose focus is the growth of retail pharmacy, PPSC and the business partner.

Staff Directory

cyndi

Cyndi Mincy President & CEO 850-553-3588 cmincy@ppsconline.com

Bill Mincy, BPharm VP Business Development 850-553-3595 Bill.mincy@ppsconline.com


Janet Blanco-Pastor
Pharmacy Sales Consultant
786-709-6675
jblanco@ppsconline.com


Ron Burnette
Information Systems Director
850-553-3585
rburnette@ppsconline.com


Karen Cieslak
Pharmacy Sales Consultant
919-264-9165
kcieslak@ppsconline.com


Tracy Douglas
Pharmacy Select,
Networks Manager

850-553-3580
tdouglas@ppsconline.com


Gary Dwyer
Pharmacy Sales Consultant
386-801-4390
gdwyer@ppsconline.com


Jessica Gardner
Marketing Manager
850-553-3600
jgardner@ppsconline.com


Angela Guardia, CPA
Comptroller
850-553-3582
aguardia@ppsconline.com


Richie Guardia
Administrative Support
850-553-3581
rguardia@ppsconline.com


Larry Hall
Pharmacy Sales Consultant
828-838-2281
lhall@ppsconline.com


Tommy McCall
Business Development Manager
850-590-5010
tmccall@ppsconline.com


Carol Mitchell-Yon
Senior Pharmacy Sales Consultant
850-590-5577
cmitchell@ppsconline.com


Bobbi Watson
Executive Coordinator
850-553-3598
bwatson@ppsconline.com


Rick Westman
Pharmacy Sales Consultant
850-284-1177
rwestman@ppsconline.com


John Hilley
Network Analyst
850-553-3587
jhilley@ppsconline.com